First Warcom laser machine in France!

As mentioned since the beginning of the school year in September, we now represent 3 laser machine brands in France. The objective of this range is to offer equipment adapted to the needs of our customers and to have a 360° vision around the laser. (laser range, deburring machine, nitrogen generator and press brake)

In this range is the Italian brand Warcom. A historical manufacturer that did not yet have a fibre laser machine in France. It is now official, our client, the company EDM-SODUSI has just ordered a W-FIBER 3kW from us.

The company located near Voiron (38) is specialized in the stamping and cutting of all types of metals (steel, stainless steel, aluminium, brass...).

It employs nearly 100 people and has trusted partners for the provision of additional services. This machine will be delivered and installed in February 2020. It will be the first Warcom laser cutting machine in France!

A relationship of trust for more than 15 years

This new investment represents a mark of confidence from our client EDM-SODUSI and its president Eric Marciano towards the SERVILASE team. Indeed, we support this company on the laser maintenance of their Bystronic machine for over 15 years. A long-standing customer with whom we have built a relationship of mutual trust, accompanying them on their daily laser problems.

Today, we are delighted to have been able to offer a product and customer experience that meets their expectations and requests.

Good prospects for the future 

This new machine, equipped with fiber laser technology, will allow EDM to benefit from significant economies of scale. Indeed, between maintenance and reduced energy consumption, we no longer present the multiple advantages of this technology, in comparison with CO2 technology! Thanks to this new laser equipment, the company will be able to enter a new dimension, thanks to optimized productivity.

Finally, this success confirms our choice to build a laser range for our customers. Now our objective is clear. It is to serenely support our customers and all companies wishing to start their transition to fiber laser.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Mandatory fields are indicated with *

Première machine laser Warcom en France !

Comme évoqués depuis la rentrée de septembre, nous représentons désormais 3 marques de machine laser en France. L’objectif de cette gamme, est de proposer des équipements adaptés aux besoins de nos clients et d’avoir une vision à 360° autour du laser. (gamme de laser, ébavureuse, générateur d’azote et presse plieuse)

Dans cette gamme, se trouve la marque italienne Warcom. Un fabricant historique qui n’avait pas encore de machine laser fibre en France. C’est désormais officiel, notre client, l’entreprise EDM-SODUSI vient de nous passer commande d’une W-FIBER 3kW.

L’entreprise située près de Voiron (38) est spécialisée dans l’emboutissage et la découpe de métaux de toutes sorte (acier, inox, aluminium, laiton…).

Elle emploie près de 100 personnes et possède des partenaires de confiance pour la réalisation de prestations complémentaires. Cette machine sera livrée et installée en février 2020. Elle sera la première machine de découpe laser Warcom en France !

Une relation de confiance depuis plus de 15 ans

Ce nouvel investissement, représente une marque de confiance de notre client EDM-SODUSI et son président Eric Marciano envers l’équipe SERVILASE. En effet, nous accompagnons cette entreprise sur la maintenance laser de leur machine Bystronic depuis plus de 15 ans. Un client historique avec qui, nous avons construit une relation de confiance réciproque, en les accompagnant sur leur problématique laser au quotidien.

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes ravis d’avoir pu proposer un produit et une expérience client, répondant à leurs attentes et demandes.

De belles perspectives à venir 

Cette nouvelle machine, dotée de la technologie laser fibre permettra à EDM de profiter d’économies d’échelles importantes. En effet, entre la maintenance et la consommation énergétique réduites, nous ne présentons plus les multiples avantages de cette technologie, en comparaison avec la technologie CO2 ! Grâce à ce nouvel équipement laser, l’entreprise va pouvoir rentrer dans une nouvelle dimension, grâce à une productivité optimisée.

Enfin, cette réussite nous conforte dans notre choix de construction d’une gamme laser pour nos clients. Désormais, notre objectif est clair. Il est d’accompagner sereinement nos clients et toutes les entreprises souhaitant amorcer leur transition vers le laser fibre.

Écrire un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *