A complete range of laser cutting machines

Since September 2019, we have decided to set up a range of products dedicated to the different laser cutting needs of manufacturers. First of all, we started distributing the machines EAGLE laser. Machines for the most demanding companies with high production levels.

Quickly, we noticed that not all companies needed such a high level of performance for their machines. Indeed, these companies have reduced production levels and low subcontracting costs. In general, the investment is made for obvious reasons: to gain flexibility and reduce the cost of the parts produced. Of course, in developing our range, we wanted to offer products that meet our requirements as specialists in laser cutting machines. Reliable, innovative equipment, equipped with the best components. All designed by European companies and manufactured in Europe.

Today, we are happy to distribute 3 brands in France. This range makes it possible to meet the expectations of different company profiles wishing to invest in a laser cutting machine. It will also allow us to meet the needs of our current customers who want to make the transition from their CO2 machines to their future fibre machine.

  • EAGLE, high-performance 2D fiber laser machines;
  • WarcomHydraulic and electric press brakes;
  • Isocellnitrogen generators for laser cutting.

Une gamme complète de machines de découpe laser

Depuis Septembre 2019, nous avons décidé de mettre en place une gamme de produits dédiés aux différents besoins de découpe laser des industriels. Tout d'abord, nous avons commencé à distribuer les machines EAGLE Laser. Des machines destinées aux entreprises les plus exigeantes, avec des niveaux de production élevés.

Rapidement, nous avons remarqué que toutes les entreprises n'avaient pas besoin d'un tel niveau de performances pour leur machine. En effet, ces entreprises ont des niveaux de production réduits et de faibles coûts de sous-traitance. En général, l'investissement intervient pour des raisons évidentes : gagner en flexibilité et réduire les coûts de revient des pièces produites. Bien entendu, dans l'élaboration de notre gamme, nous avons souhaité proposer des produits à la hauteur de nos exigences de spécialiste des machines de découpe laser. Des équipements fiables, innovants, dotées des meilleurs composants. Le tout, conçus par des entreprises européennes et fabriqués en Europe.

Aujourd'hui, nous sommes heureux de distribuer 3 marques en France. Cette gamme permet de répondre aux attentes des différents profils d'entreprises souhaitant investir dans une machine de découpe laser. Elle nous permettra également de répondre aux besoins de nos clients actuels souhaitant entamer la transition entre leurs machines CO2 et leur future machine fibre.

  • EAGLE, machines laser fibre 2D ultra-performantes ;
  • Warcom,  machines laser fibre 2D et de presses plieuses innovantes ;
  • Motocono, solutions laser fibre compactes destinées aux fines épaisseurs.